Attorneys & Staff

Johnson//Becker consists of exceptional lawyers who focus their practice on pharmaceutical and medical devices, product liability, trucking collisions, automobile accidents, serious personal injury, construction accidents, and workers’ compensation cases.

Our attorneys and staff represent your interests with dedication to seeking justice and will not negotiate a settlement without a client’s consent. A primary reason for our success in litigation is our commitment to prepare every case we handle thoroughly for trial.

We offer a Free Case Evaluation. Please contact us or call directly at (800) 279-6386. We would be honored to speak with you and respond promptly to every inquiry we receive.

Meet Our Attorneys

Tim Becker has for nearly two decades,  protected the rights of clients injured by defective drugs, medical devices and products. As a partner at Johnson//Becker, PLLC, Tim plays a pivotal role in the firm’s commitment to successfully representing clients by exclusively dedicating his practice to representing the rights of those injured by dangerous and defective drugs or medical devices.

Michael K. Johnson is a founding partner of Johnson//Becker, PLLC. Michael exclusively handles plaintiffs’ personal injury cases, with an emphasis on national products liability litigation, and a sharp focus on medical device and pharmaceutical litigation. He currently represents individuals throughout the country in claims involving defective medical devices, harmful pharmaceuticals, over-the-counter products, nutritional supplements, and other dangerous and defective products.

Lisa Ann Gorshe
Rachel Archambeau
Stacy Hauer
Jake Jagdfeld
Zack Kaylor
Adam Kress
Kenneth Pearson
Anna Rick
Jacob Rusch
Adam R. Strauss
Christiaan van Lierop

Meet Our Staff

Rose Andert
Christina Benning
Mattea Brown
Jill Christianson
Erica Dusbabek
Josh Jackowski
Melissa Jansen
Junior Jean-Simon
Hannah Jones
Anna Krueger
Donovan McGee
Erin Meyers
Amy Nelson
Maya Niece
Kellie Payne
Bartt Pierce
Justice Sahaydak
Sally Shortridge
Tanvinder Takhar
Alyson Temp
Yer Thao
Caleb Treuer
Paula Verhunce
Amanda Yates